Check Out New Cheap Trick Single “Boys And Girls And Rock N’ Roll”

Cheap Trick are releasing their new album “In Another World” on April 9th 2021. Check out the latest single from the album “Boys And Girls And Rock N’ Roll”.

Cheap Trick’s new album “In Another World” will be released on April 9th 2021.

In January of 2021 they released the single “Light Up The Fire” from the album.

The band is also hoping to tour for 2021.

They have US tour dates that begin in early in July.

Check out the new single below as well as Cheap Trick covering John Lennon’s “Gimme Some Truth” that will also be on the album.

According to Blabbermouth here is the album’s track listing.

“In Another World” track listing:

01. Here Comes The Summer

02. Quit Waking Me Up

03. Another World

04. Boys & Girls & Rock N Roll

05. The Party

06. Final Days

07. So It Goes

08. Light Up The Fire

09. Passing Through

10. Here’s Looking At You

11. Another World Reprise

12. I’ll See You Again

13. Gimme Some Truth

mobile apps

Everything you love about and more! Tap on any of the buttons below to download our app.

amazon alexa

Enable our Skill today to listen live at home on your Alexa Devices!