The Deluxe Re-Issue Of The Black Crowes “Shake Your Money Maker” Drops In February

The Black Crowes epic album “Shake Your Money Maker” is seeing a deluxe re-issue on multiple formats and will hit the internet and stores February 26th. says the set will include:

“4LP and 3CD Super Deluxe versions, which includes the original album, remastered; three never-before-heard studio recordings; two previously unreleased demos from the band’s early incarnation as MR. CROWE’S GARDEN; B-sides; a spectacular, high-energy 14-song unreleased concert recorded in their hometown of Atlanta, Georgia in December 1990; reproductions of an early MR. CROWE’S GARDEN show flyer, setlist and tour laminate; a four-inch CROWES patch; and a 20-page book with liner notes by David Fricke.”

The band will also kick off their “Shake Your Money Maker Tour” in Florida in June. Kicking off right here in Tampa, and then to West Palm Beach. Click the links to see the dates and locations.

Here’s the track list for the release:

“Shake Your Money Maker” 30th-anniversary 4LP box track listing:

LP 1: Shake Your Money Maker (2020 Remaster)

Side One:

01. Twice As Hard02. Jealous Again03. Sister Luck04. Could I’ve Been So Blind

05. Seeing Things

Side Two:

01. Hard To Handle02. Thick N’ Thin03. She Talks To Angels04. Struttin’ Blues05. Stare It Cold06. Mercy, Sweet Moan

LP 2: More Money Maker: Unreleased Songs and B-Sides

Side One:

01. Charming Mess02. 30 Days In The Hole03. Don’t Wake Me04. Jealous Guy05. Waitin’ Guilty

Side Two:

01. Hard To Handle (With Horns Remix)02. Jealous Again (Acoustic Version)03. She Talks To Angels (Acoustic Version)04. She Talks To Angels (MR. CROWE’S GARDEN Demo)05. Front Porch Sermon (MR. CROWE’S GARDEN Demo)

LP3 and 4 The Homecoming Concert: Atlanta, GA December 1990

Side One:

01. Introduction02. Thick N’ Thin03. You’re Wrong04. Twice As Hard05. Could I’ve Been So Blind06. Seeing Things For The First Time

Side Two:

01. She Talks To Angels02. Sister Luck03. Hard To Handle04. Shake ‘Em On Down/Get Back

Side Three:

01. Struttin’ Blues02. Words You Throw Away

Side Four:

01. Stare It Cold02. Jealous Again

mobile apps

Everything you love about and more! Tap on any of the buttons below to download our app.

amazon alexa

Enable our Skill today to listen live at home on your Alexa Devices!