Led Zeppelin’s Celebration Day to stream on YouTube for a limited time starting this Saturday, May 30! Footage of the band’s 2007 Performance will be available for THREE DAYS ONLY on the Official Led Zeppelin YouTube Channel. Click Here to view the film starting at 3PM ET On Saturday, May 30.

Led Zeppelin Celebration Day - Streaming Event

Led Zeppelin has partnered with YouTube for an exclusive streaming event of 'Celebration Day', the concert film chronicling the band’s historic live performance from 2007. Celebration Day will premiere this Saturday, May 30, at 8pm UK / 3pm ET / 12pm PT, on the Official Led Zeppelin YouTube channel.

Posted by Led Zeppelin on Wednesday, May 27, 2020

mobile apps

Everything you love about 1073theeagle.com and more! Tap on any of the buttons below to download our app.

amazon alexa

Enable our Skill today to listen live at home on your Alexa Devices!