Kansas Are Releasing A Live Album From Their “Point Of Know Return” Tour

“Point Of Know Return Live & Beyond” Drops May 28th.

Shortly before the pandemic shut down live concerts for what has now been a year, Kansas were wrapping up their “Point Of Know Return” anniversary tour. And to celebrate that anniversary they are now releasing a live album from that tour with 22 tracks from 12 of those shows. The album is scheduled to drop May 28th.

Here’s the reported full track listing:

01. Cold Grey Morning

02. Two Cents Worth

03. The Wall

04. Song For America

05. Summer

06. Musicatto

07. Taking In The View

08. Miracles Out Of Nowhere

09. Point Of Know Return

10. Paradox

11. The Spider

12. Portrait (He Knew)

13. Closet Chronicles

14. Lightning’s Hand

15. Dust In The Wind

16. Sparks Of The Tempest

17. Nobody’s Home

18. Hopelessly Human

19. Carry On Wayward Son

20. People Of The South Wind

21. Refugee

22. Lonely Wind

mobile apps

Everything you love about 1073theeagle.com and more! Tap on any of the buttons below to download our app.

amazon alexa

Enable our Skill today to listen live at home on your Alexa Devices!