Black Sabbath Lullaby

It’s a dilemma that all of us rockers face when we have kids. You wanna keep rockin’ and you want your kids to be raised on rock, but you don’t want to damage your child by blowing out their little baby eardrums. Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star has the solution. “Lullaby Versions Of Black Sabbath” thanks to Roma Music. Now your baby can rock while you rock your baby to sleep.

Check out the track listing.

01. Paranoid

02. Iron Man

03. War Pigs / Luke’s Wall

04. Children Of The Grave

05. N.I.B.

06. Planet Caravan

07. Heaven And Hell

08. Changes

09. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath

10. Sweet Leaf

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star has over 135 titles of rock, metal, and pop lullabies.

Who knew that rock could be so adorably cute!

-- Doug O’Brien

mobile apps

Everything you love about and more! Tap on any of the buttons below to download our app.

amazon alexa

Enable our Skill today to listen live at home on your Alexa Devices!