Now Playing
107.3 The Eagle
On Air
No Program
Now Playing
107.3 The Eagle

Contact Us

Use one of the phone numbers or email addresses below to reach us.

Station Address: Business Hours
WXGL-FM
11300 4th Street North
Suite 300
Saint Petersburg, FL 33716
Phone: (727) 579-2000
Fax: (727) 579-2662
Click here for a map.
Monday to Friday 8:30AM to 5:30PM
Closed Holidays

Advertise with us


Station Contacts:

Pinellas Studio Line   (727) 579-1073
Hillsborough Studio Line   (813) 229-1073
Toll Free Studio Line   (877)-595-1073
General Comments 1073comments@coxtampa.com (800) 242-1073
 
Public Service Announcements John.Larson@coxinc.com  
Press Releases John.Larson@coxinc.com  
Programming Questions John.Larson@coxinc.com  
Music Questions John@1073theeagle.com  
Contest Questions Julia.Freeman@coxinc.com  
 
Keith Lawless
Vice President & Market Manager
Lawless@1073theeagle.com (727) 579 2000
Aaron Miller
General Sales Manager
aaron.miller@coxinc.com (727) 579-2000
Jodi Rainey
National Sales Manager
Jodi.Rainey@coxinc.com (727) 579 2000
John Larson
Program Director
John.Larson@coxinc.com (727) 579-2000
Julia Freeman
Director of Promotional Operations
Julia.Freeman@coxinc.com (727) 579-2000